Vs:  From:  To:  Competition:   Venue:   Enable:  
Ross County Managerial Timeline

Timeline of Managers

Manager Timeline

2021/2022Mackay, Malky3102
2020/2021Hughes, John218211
2020/2021Kettlewell, Stuart248412
2019/2020Kettlewell, StuartFerguson, Steve3611817
2018/2019, 1000
2017/2018 - 2018/2019Kettlewell, StuartFerguson, Steve60321414
2017/2018Coyle, Owen224513
2014/2015 - 2017/2018McIntyre, Jim138522957
2014/2015Ferguson, SteveBrittain, Richard1001
2011/2012 - 2014/2015Adams, Derek130513643
2010/2011Calderwood, Jimmy17665
2010/2011McStay, Willie9063
2010/2011Brewster, Craig2101
2007/2008 - 2010/2011Adams, Derek145703243
2007/2008Campbell, Dick12633
2005/2006 - 2006/2007Leitch, Scott44141119
2005/2006Adams, George2002
2005/2006Spiers, Gardner241194
2005/2006Robertson, John15654
2002/2003 - 2004/2005Smith, Alex110392645
2002/2003MacDonald, DannyDuncan, Ronnie2011
1996/1997 - 2002/2003Cooper, Neale2751316282
1989/1990 - 1995/1996Wilson, Bobby93382728

This website and its content is copyright of Bobby Sinnet & Thomas Jamieson - Bobby Sinnet & Thomas Jamieson . All rights reserved.
Any redistribution or reproduction of part or all of the contents in any form is prohibited other than the following:
you may print or download to a local hard disk extracts for your personal and non-commercial use only
you may copy the content to individual third parties for their personal use, but only if you acknowledge the website as the source of the material
You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.

Contact Us | Site Enquiries